Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services/Merchandise
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

Viola Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1601 13th Street (PO Box 194)
Viola, Illinois 61486
Tel: 309-596-2121

Aledo Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1005 SE 3rd Street (PO Box 252)
Aledo, Illinois 61231
Tel: 309-582-5663

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Brenda Leng Fri March 24, 2017
Abbie (Leng) Whitington Sun March 19, 2017
Steven Coons Thu March 16, 2017
Gene Benson Mon March 13, 2017
Doris (Robbins) Hoing Sun March 12, 2017
Michael McGehee Sat March 11, 2017
Peggy J Gluba Sat March 04, 2017
John Anderson Sun February 26, 2017
Wayne Meskan Sat February 25, 2017
Shirley McCormick Fri February 24, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Dennison Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact