Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services/Merchandise
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

Viola Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1601 13th Street (PO Box 194)
Viola, Illinois 61486
Tel: 309-596-2121

Aledo Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1005 SE 3rd Street (PO Box 252)
Aledo, Illinois 61231
Tel: 309-582-5663

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles McCormick Wed August 13, 2014
Lara Matthews Fri July 18, 2014
Monte McCreight Sat July 12, 2014
Raymond Skip Jefferson Sat June 28, 2014
George "Hump" King Wed June 18, 2014
Darlene "Dolly" Frye Sat June 14, 2014
David Willits Fri June 13, 2014
Flo Fowler Wed June 04, 2014
Ruth Garlough Tue June 03, 2014
Catherine Johnson Sat May 24, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Dennison Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact