Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services/Merchandise
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

Viola Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1601 13th Street (PO Box 194)
Viola, Illinois 61486
Tel: 309-596-2121

Aledo Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1005 SE 3rd Street (PO Box 252)
Aledo, Illinois 61231
Tel: 309-582-5663

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeffrey Hast Wed November 30, 2016
Doris June Molburg Sat November 19, 2016
Jake Stokes Sat November 12, 2016
Lorene Anderson Sun November 06, 2016
Ryder Lynn Block Thu November 03, 2016
A. Ilene Docherty Sun October 23, 2016
Joseph Richter Sun October 02, 2016
Becky Griggs Wed September 21, 2016
Judie Struck Mon September 19, 2016
Bill Bruner Tue September 06, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Dennison Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact