Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services/Merchandise
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

Viola Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1601 13th Street (PO Box 194)
Viola, Illinois 61486
Tel: 309-596-2121

Aledo Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1005 SE 3rd Street (PO Box 252)
Aledo, Illinois 61231
Tel: 309-582-5663

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dennis Goben Wed May 25, 2016
Brenda Clauson Wed May 18, 2016
Ronald "Big Ron" Bloomfield Sat May 14, 2016
Edward Anderson Wed May 11, 2016
Sandra Munson Fri May 06, 2016
Judith Moffitt Wed May 04, 2016
Shirley Litwiler Mon May 02, 2016
Rick Thirtyacre Sat April 30, 2016
Donna Hensley Wed April 27, 2016
Lorraine Shaughnessy Sun April 24, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Dennison Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact