Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services/Merchandise
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

Viola Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1601 13th Street (PO Box 194)
Viola, Illinois 61486
Tel: 309-596-2121

Aledo Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1005 SE 3rd Street (PO Box 252)
Aledo, Illinois 61231
Tel: 309-582-5663

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

"Buck" Hedger Mon January 16, 2017
Roberta Peterson Wed January 11, 2017
Karen Houdyshell Wed January 04, 2017
Pamela K (Bryant) Retherford Tue January 03, 2017
Marvin Hoffman Thu December 22, 2016
Gary L Dixon Sun December 18, 2016
Laura Portugue Tue December 13, 2016
Mildred Shoemaker Mon December 12, 2016
Billee Basala Fri December 09, 2016
Jeffrey Hast Wed November 30, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Dennison Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact