Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services/Merchandise
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

Viola Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1601 13th Street (PO Box 194)
Viola, Illinois 61486
Tel: 309-596-2121

Aledo Location - Dennison Funeral Home
1005 SE 3rd Street (PO Box 252)
Aledo, Illinois 61231
Tel: 309-582-5663

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bill Lawson Thu April 10, 2014
Roger Whittington Thu March 27, 2014
Helen Creek Sun March 23, 2014
Ronald Moseley Sat March 22, 2014
Mary Corlett Mon March 17, 2014
Steven Jackson Sat March 01, 2014
L. Renea Anderson Fri February 21, 2014
Dwight Welch Thu February 13, 2014
Kenneth Harris Tue January 14, 2014
Martin McNally Tue December 31, 2013

Copyright © 2014 Dennison Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact